Jefferson County Democrats Elect New Leadership

STEUBENVILLE, OH –The Jefferson County Democratic Party  elected new leadership on February 6, 2023 after the resignation of our previous Chairman, Robert Martin.  The Executive Committee elevated the Vice Chair, Barbara Baird to Chairperson of the Executive Committee and elected Eddie Abdalla as Vice Chair.  The Central Committee also elected Eddie Abdalla as Chairman of the Central Committee and Eileen Krupinski will remain Vice Chair of the Central Committe.